Skip to main content
Version: 4.x

Logical model

The logical model is traditionally divided into two parts:

Domain logic

It determines what information the system stores and what you can do with this information. This logic is also often called domain-specific logic.

View logic

It includes everything related to the display of information to entities using the information system – users and other information systems.


View logicNavigatorFormsInteractiveViewsPrintStructuredGraphicStaticStructureDomain logicClassesAggregationsSimple constraintsConstraintsSimple eventsEventsActionsPropertiesCalculated events